Posted in my bunch of happiness, series

May favourites!

mayfaves1.jpg

Hey folks! I’m back with something new this time. I’ve decided that I’ll publish a blog every month in which I’m gonna write bits and pieces about my favourites from that particular month. Today, lets talk about a few of my favourite stuff during the month of May;

This glittery pair of shoes! It looks super chic. I got them from outfitters a couple of months ago and I wear them everywhere I go plus it feels super comfy. Check out outfitters latest collection they’ve got some awesome stock.

19251337_10155475746876458_507297182_n.jpg

Second favourite object form that month was this bracelet. Mama got me this. Amazing fact about it is that it’s made of gold along with a bunch of real pearls hanging on it.

19389782_10155475746606458_587888415_n

 

So that’s it. See you again, Eid mubarak in advance. Untill next time *stay chic*

Author:

Just a little human/ Pakistan based teen blogger.

Leave a Reply

